TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

15 Reviews | write a review
default image

It was a pleasure doing business with your company because of this experience.

Dear Stacy,

We engaged Walker Roofing for our townhouse deck replacement project because of its reputation for customer concern, honesty and quality work. We would like to make known to you that dory contact we had with your company during the project lived up to that reputation. This is a rarity in the business world today.

It began with Andy Reese, the estimator, who from the outset showed concern and understanding regarding our needs. We knew at that point we were in good hands. The initial contact impression is so important in any business, and he typified the company's values right at the beginning.

The two professional workmen assigned to the project, John Goins and Dylan Vigness, were also extremely impressive in every respect from the beginning. This included keeping us informed and responding to all questions, the work ethic and skill they displayed, and the wonderful quality of work they did. Nothing was done unless it was done right.

These three people not only represented your company well in living up to its reputation, but are also just very good people themselves.

In short, it was a pleasure doing business with your company because of this experience. Most companies today concern themselves only with the bottom line, and not really being truly committed to customer satisfaction and workmanship, as you are. If all companies were like you they would not have to worry about reputation, customer loyalty and the healthy bottom line that it would bring.

Thank you for your great service.

Ted and Sally Stamos Arden Hills, Mn. July 30, 2018

default image

Above and Beyond

Andy,

Becky and I would like to thank you for all you've done to help us navigate the ins and outs of repairing the storm damage to our home. We feel you went above and beyond to make sure our repairs were done correctly and to our satisfaction.

Your willingness to go to bat for us in working with our insurance company was commendable. You found a compatible siding choice that we are happy with, which took some extra time and effort on your part. Throughout the process, you listened to our concerns and answered all our questions.

This is the second time we've worked with Walker Roofing and you'll be the the first company we call in the future when the need arises.

Please forward this to your supervisors. We want them to know what a valuable employee you are.

Sincerely,
George and Becky Burr

George and Becky Burr July 26, 2018

default image

Beautiful Roof!!! Great Job!

I had 9 roofing quotes. I choose Walker Roofing because Blaine Massee gave me a low pressure estimate and was very knowledgeable, honest and professional. He answered all of my questions. They were able to tear down the roof on the house and garage and replace it. The color looks great and they did a great job! No surprises! It was scheduled and finished so quickly! I would definitely recommend them!

Rose McCormick South Saint Paul Minnesota, New Roof July 26, 2018

default image

Cory and Walker Roofing are the best.

Cory and Walker Roofing are the best. They took a stressful storm damage situation and did a great job from the beginning to the end. Our roof, chimney and siding look great!

Lefteris Mortoglou LA , CA May 9, 2018

default image

They were extremely professional and extremely reasonable.

After a really bad roofing and siding job by a different company, our roof was leaking pretty bad. I asked around for someone who we could trust to fix our roof correctly once and for all. Caitlin Tauran and Cork Heitke both referred me to Walker (Cork’s relatives). Since both are dear friends to me I trusted them. Walker roofing went above and beyond and found that the problem was due to bad workmanship from the previous company. They were extremely professional and extremely reasonable. Everything was shown to us and we have not had any problems since. We will definitely continue to use, trust and recommend Walker Roofing. Thank you so much everyone there for a wonderful company and great group of people

Kelleen (Kelli) Feiner Myslajek LA , CA May 9, 2018

default image

. I have shared the company name with a number of folks. …

Enclosed is my final check for your excellent work on my roof. I have shared the company name with a number of folks. Thank you again.

Dr. V. Jacobsen LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

I was very impressed with the manner in which your salesman …

I was very impressed with the manner in which your salesman handled this effort from the beginning to the completion. He was forthright in working with me and the insurance company representative. The work was done very efficiently and the best experience I have had on such an undertaking over the 50+ years in this house

R. Skok LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

Your company’s honesty and obvious willingness to fix an …

Your company’s honesty and obvious willingness to fix an issue that arose spoke well for you. I have a small business as well and try to do things similarly.

M. Wolf LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

I am comfortable that I am getting the “best” of everything …

Walker Roofing is the only roofing contractor I have used in my over thirty years of Residential Property Management. They are a family owned and operated business with an excellent reputation for quality (of product, of workmanship, and of customer service). I am comfortable that I am getting the “best” of everything for my owners when I call on Walker Roofing.

Nancy Pogue LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

They take care of the work quickly and efficiently.

Walker Roofing employees always came as scheduled and were on time. They take care of the work quickly and efficiently.

Secure Mini Storage LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

Mr. McConnell has continued to provide very professional, …

We at the City of Cottage Grove have had the opportunity to hire Walker Roofing Company Inc, for our commercial roofing needs. Job Superintendent Brian McConnell has provided us with cost estimates for many types of repairs, complete tear off and total roof replacement. Walker Roofing has provided us with very clear, precise proposals and warranties that are critical within this market. Mr. McConnell has continued to provide very professional, courteous and expedient repair and re-roofing. We will be sure to offer Walker Roofing the opportunity to provide continued service at the City of Cottage Grove.

Bob LaBrosse LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

Walker Roofing has always produced excellent results in a …

Walker Roofing has always produced excellent results in a timely fashion. Whether siding or roofing, the supervisors provide quick and fair estimates, the work is outstanding, job sites are left clean, and my customers are left satisfied and happy.

Benjamin O’Hara LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

Walker Roofing is a great company to work with.

Walker Roofing is a great company to work with. They were on time and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I can’t say enough good things about them

Tom Rutherford LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

They demonstrated honesty and integrity in their contract, …

Walker did everything they said they were going to do—and in only a day and a half. They demonstrated honesty and integrity in their contract, cost and the work they executed.

William Egar LA , CA April 7, 2017

default image

Walker Roofing follows up well and always responds …

Walker Roofing follows up well and always responds immediately. They stop building leaks quickly and efficiently whenever we have them—I have no reason to call anyone else.

Jim Heilman LA , CA April 7, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

We Have You Covered

  • Fully Insured
  • Bill Insurance For You
  • 24/7 Emergency Services
  • Over 79 Years of Experience
  • MN Builder Contractor Lic # 4229
  • Residential & Commercial Services

How Can We Help?

Tell us about your project!