Testimonals

Google Reviews

Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Enclosed is my final check for your excellent work on my roof. I have shared the company name with a number of folks. Thank you again.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very impressed with the manner in which your salesman handled this effort from the beginning to the completion. He was forthright in working with me and the insurance company representative. The work was done very efficiently and the best experience I have had on such an undertaking over the 50+ years in this house

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your company’s honesty and obvious willingness to fix an issue that arose spoke well for you. I have a small business as well and try to do things similarly.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker Roofing is the only roofing contractor I have used in my over thirty years of Residential Property Management. They are a family owned and operated business with an excellent reputation for quality (of product, of workmanship, and of customer service). I am comfortable that I am getting the “best” of everything for my owners when I call on Walker Roofing.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker Roofing employees always came as scheduled and were on time. They take care of the work quickly and efficiently.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We at the City of Cottage Grove have had the opportunity to hire Walker Roofing Company Inc, for our commercial roofing needs. Job Superintendent Brian McConnell has provided us with cost estimates for many types of repairs, complete tear off and total roof replacement. Walker Roofing has provided us with very clear, precise proposals and warranties that are critical within this market. Mr. McConnell has continued to provide very professional, courteous and expedient repair and re-roofing. We will be sure to offer Walker Roofing the opportunity to provide continued service at the City of Cottage Grove.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker Roofing has always produced excellent results in a timely fashion. Whether siding or roofing, the supervisors provide quick and fair estimates, the work is outstanding, job sites are left clean, and my customers are left satisfied and happy.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker Roofing is a great company to work with. They were on time and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I can’t say enough good things about them

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker did everything they said they were going to do—and in only a day and a half. They demonstrated honesty and integrity in their contract, cost and the work they executed.

Apr 7, 2017 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walker Roofing follows up well and always responds immediately. They stop building leaks quickly and efficiently whenever we have them—I have no reason to call anyone else.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

How Can We Help?

Tell us about your project!

Send My Info

We Have You Covered

  • Fully Insured
  • Bill Insurance For You
  • 24/7 Emergency Services
  • Over 79 Years of Experience
  • MN Builder Contractor Lic # 4229
  • Residential & Commercial Services